I’m Back!!

O my dear Readers, I’m so sorry for this horribly long delay in posting more patterns and blogging but my life has been off the train track these past months! Went through cancer with my mom and she is set to have another surgery on August 2nd. So with taking care of her there has literally never been an opportunity to even write. Plus I was trying to get several online businesses up and running!

But anyway, here I am and I am about to post some new patterns. If you have a pattern you need but just can’t find it let me know and I’ll try my best to procure it for you!!!!

Have a blessed Day!

~ Crafty Lady~ (Mary)

 

Leave a Reply

