What I Made!!! #1

IMG_1270Well here it is another day and another dishcloth…..well facecloth this time lol.

I knitted this just today and it was so quick and easy it should be a crime!!! It took me about 2 1/2 hours? That’s it!

This is yet another gift for my mom for her birthday.

Isnt the little shamrock cute! Perfect for Saint Patrick’s day or a hostess gift for a friend with the luck of the Irish about them.

You can find the pattern to this on my last blog post towards the bottom of the page. Pattern is called small Shamrock cloth.

My next knitting item will be …….you’ll have to wait and see!

The only aspect I didn’t like about this pattern is the circle doesn’t come together straight, it has a little hill at the top and bottom. Maybe someday I’ll figure out that kink.

~Crafty Lady

Leave a Reply

